Calendar

IMG_2874Democrat Club Meeting, 2016

March – November 2018

Mar 12 Mon
Christian County Democratic Central Committee
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Mar 20 Tue
Democrat Club of Christian County
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Apr 9 Mon
Christian County Democratic Central Committee
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Apr 17 Tue
Democrat Club of Christian County
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
May 14 Mon
Christian County Democratic Central Committee
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
May 15 Tue
Democrat Club of Christian County
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Jun 11 Mon
Christian County Democratic Central Committee
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Jun 19 Tue
Democrat Club of Christian County
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Jul 9 Mon
Christian County Democratic Central Commitee
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Jul 17 Tue
Democrat Club of Christian County
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Aug 13 Mon
Christian County Democratic Central Committee
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Aug 21 Tue
Democrat Club of Christian County
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Sep 10 Mon
Christian County Democratic Central Committee
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Sep 18 Tue
Democrat Club of Christian County
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Oct 8 Mon
Christian County Democratic Central Committee
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Oct 16 Tue
Democrat Club of Christian County
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Nov 12 Mon
Christian County Democratic Central Committee
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Nov 20 Tue
Democrat Club of Christian County
6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
 
The content sidebar has been activated on this page/post but doesn't have any widgets added to it. Add some widgets to this sidebar in appearance > widgets in the admin.